Serenity Yoga Center logo First timer?

Serenity Yoga Center provides a wonderful environment for beginners to learn and for the more advanced student to explore postures with a beginner's mind or to develop a stronger practice.

SPECIAL OFFERS & SIGN-UP OPTIONS - SIGN UP

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS AND EVENTS
Workshops - FALL 2015

STOKING THE FIRE, CALMING THE MIND:
Balancing the Energies with Pranamaya
with Lucie Kasova
Saturday October 10, 2:00 - 4:00 pm

SIGN UP FOR WORKSHOP


 
Workshops - DETAILS COMING SOON

THE YOGA OF LIVING: Finding Balance & Equilibrium
with Michelle Anastasi
Saturday October 24, 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Details available soon

BUDDHA MIND, YOGA BODY: PRACTICES FOR STABILITY AND RESILIENCE
with Doug Baker
Saturday November 7
Details available soon

SIGN UP FOR WORKSHOP



CLASS SCHEDULE FOR
LABOR DAY WEEKEND

We have a slightly reduced schedule for the weekend before Labor Day and will be closed for all classes on Monday Sept 7 for the holiday
Click Here
for details


CHANGES FOR THE WEEK OF
Sunday August 30 to Sunday September 6

CANCELLATIONS
LABOR DAY WEEKEND
See above for link for canceled classes

SEPT 7 MONDAY - LABOR DAY
CLOSED FOR ALL CLASSES

Sunday 7:00 pm
Yoga For Women: Finding Balance
SUSPENDED until September 13

Tuesday 6:00 am
Yoga to Energize Your Day
SUSPENDED until September 15

SUBBING
Sept 1 Tuesday 7:30pm, Intermediate Flow
MICHELLE will sub for Diane

Sept 2 Wednesday 9:30am, All Levels
MICHELLE will sub for Cyndy

Sept 5 Saturday 8:00am, Intermediate
DIANE will sub for Cyndy

Sept 5 Saturday 10:00am, Yoga Essentials
ASHA will sub for Eric

Sept 6 Sunday 9:00am, Slow Flow Vinyasa
SHANNON will sub for Elizabeth


VOLUNTEER FOR FREE CLASSES

GIVE THE GIFT OF YOGA!
Gift certificate Serenity Gift Certificates make wonderful gifts - for holidays or any time of the year!!


Feedback Let us know what you think
of our new website